A Million Little Things: A WATCHFUL PAIR

This a corner I cross pretty much daily on my way to the closest bus stop and I love the way these two trees look so totally out of place and so interesting. They look like they’re almost guarding the scooters and bikes standing below

 

This is my ongoing series… I realized that often when I walk around Luxembourg I see things that stand out for me visually… sometimes because they are colorful or surprising or delightful, but sometimes just because they stay in my head for hours later.

Leave a Reply

